top of page

Officers 2018-19

1st Vice Chairman
2nd Vice Chairwoman
Section Delegate
John R. Ackerman, PE, PG
John O. Voigt
Kristin Sweeney
Brian Traweek, PE
John Mack, PE
Twin Oaks Consulting, LLC
Voigt Consulting
Pennsy Supply, Inc. 
American Mining Engineering
Office of Surface Mines

Board Members

Directors for Three Years
John Podgurski
Shawn Frye, PE
Brian Glackin
Retired, MSHA
Blaschak Coal Corporation
Directors for Two Years
Rodd White
Kenneth J. Levitz
Dan Vice, P.G.
Lehigh Engineering
Retired, Penn State
Directors for One Year
Ben Putnam
Tom Ogorzalek
Al Senape
Anthracite Pump Resources, LLC
Butler Enterprises
Anthracite Pump Resources, LLC
bottom of page