top of page

Officers 2019-20

1st Vice Chairwomen
2nd Vice Chairman
Section Delegate
John O. Voigt
Kristin Sweeney
Brian Traweek, PE
Rodd White, PE
John R. Ackerman, PE, PG
Voigt Consulting
Pennsy Supply, Inc. 
American Mining Engineering
Lehigh Engineering
Twin Oaks Consulting, LLC

Board Members

Directors for Three Years
Eric Bella
Angela Meck, PE
Ben Putnam
Tetra Tech
Anthracite Pump Resources, LLC
Directors for Two Years
Brian Glackin
Shawn Frye, PE
John Podgurski
Blaschak Coal Corporation
Retired, MSHA
Directors for One Year
Dan Vice
Ken Levitz
Al Senape
Retired, Penn State
Anthracite Pump Resources, LLC
bottom of page